Contact Us

Press/Media Contacts listed at bottom.

Eastern Promise

Kris Mulvihill
Eastern Promise K-12 Coordinator
InterMountain ESD
2001 SW Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801
kris.mulvihill@imesd.k12.or.us

Vickie Read
Academic Momentum Program Coordinator
541-310-1433
vickie_read@hotmail.com


Eastern Oregon University

Dan Mielke
EOU Eastern Promise
1 University Blvd. ZH 114
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3399
dmielke@eou.edu
Laurie Powell
EOU Eastern Promise Assistant
1 University Blvd. ZH 119
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3941
lpowell@eou.edu or ep@eou.edu
Tom Insko
President, Eastern Oregon University
1 University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3512
tom.insko@eou.edu
Sarah Witte 
Interim Provost, Eastern Oregon University
1 University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3544
switte@eou.edu

InterMountain ESD

Dr. Mark Mulvihill
Superintendent, IMESD
2001 SW Nye Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-966-3103
mark.mulvihill@imesd.k12.or.us
Eric Volger
Director of Instructional Services, IMESD
2001 SW Nye Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-966-3163
Eric.Volger@imesd.k12.or.us

Blue Mountain Community College

Cam Preus
President, Blue Mountain Community College
2411 NW Carden Ave.
PO Box 100
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
541-278-5950
cpreus@bluecc.edu
 

Treasure Valley Community College

Dana Young
President, Treasure Valley Community College
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914
541-881-5580
dyoung@tvcc.cc

Rachel Anderson
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Treasure Valley Community College
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon, 97914
randerson@tvcc.cc


Photo

Press/Media Contacts

General Media Contact:

Danny Mielke
Executive Director, Eastern Promise
541-962-3399
dmielke@eou.edu

For information regarding community college involvement with Eastern Promise contact:
Shannon Franklin
Executive Assistant, President’s Office
Blue Mountain Community College
541-278-5951
sfranklin@bluecc.edu
Abby Lee
Director of Public Information
Treasure Valley Community College
541-881-5582
Alee@tvcc.cc
For information regarding Eastern Oregon University’s involvement with Eastern Promise contact:
Laura Hancock
Communications Coordinator
Eastern Oregon University
541-962-3585
lhancock@eou.edu
 
For information on the high school or InterMountain ESD involvement with Eastern Promise contact:
Michele Madril
Director of Communication & Print Solutions
InterMountain ESD
541-966-3115
michele.madril@imesd.k12.or.us
 

 

Eastern Promise | InterMountain ESD | 2001 SW Nye Ave. | Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541.966.3178 | Email: kris.mulvihill@imesd.k12.or.us

Admin Login